The Call

The Call, from the inner heart, resounding through the ages. The Call is heard. As one, the Brotherhood of Man, embracing us all, returns to that which we truly are.
From delicate echoes of ancient times, to the chorus and footsteps of our united return, this music will be felt in every cell.
When you listen to “The Call”, allow yourself to listen to it in its entirety, allow the awakening call to be heard, “with our opening, and return.”

All Australian purchases are inclusive of GST.


1. The Call Prelude (single)
2. The Call
3. Heaven meets Earth
4. I Am That I Am