Silk in the Clouds

A powerful and beautiful recording featuring Chris james’ voice

prices are ex tax


1. Silk in the Clouds
2. Softly the Wind Gathers
3. Softly the Wind Gathers
4. Everest’s Breath
5. Mother Earth’s Reply

6. The Great Red River
7. This is the Sound
8. The Angel in Venice
9. Silk in the Skies