Return To Love

A diverse range of songs and styles, from the soaring love song ‘To Be With You’ to the rhythms and harmonies on ‘Back to Love’, this album is full of great moments. Chris’ compositions, lyrics and vocals, with Jenny James harmonies, speak of living life with love. As our hearts celebrate the return again, we know that we are coming home …
as we Return To Love again.

All Australian purchases are inclusive of GST.


1. All Of Me
2. Back to Love
3. All Rise
4. Back to You
5. Glorious
6. God’s Breath

7. The Magic of God
8. Held by Heaven
9. Tenderness
10. To Be With You
11. Truly Free