september, 2022

03sep(sep 3)4:00 pm04(sep 4)7:00 pmYour True Voice 2022 - The Evolutionary Cycle of Vibrational Awareness – Webinar/Retreat with Chris JamesA 2 part Webinar/Workshop, that will take place over 2 days -online zoom meeting Event Organised by: Chris James Country:Australia,Germany,Ireland,New Zealand,Switzerland,The Netherlands,United Kingdom Phone: +61416224442 Email: [email protected]

Event Details

A  2 part Webinar/Workshop,
From the first realisation that there is more to words than meets the ear, to the alignment we feel when words of truth are spoken and the awareness of the resonance of our own voice locating us fully in the present – this webinar/retreat is an opportunity to deepen your expression, your connection with your Sacred Inner Temple and your living Presence, whatever stage of the cycle you are with, and the music played in these webinars will support you all the way to Heaven.
This event is open to everyone.
4pm-7pm AEST  Sat 3rd Sept (7AM-10AM UK / 8AM-11AM CET)
4pm-7pm AEST Sun 4th  Sept  (7AM-10AM UK / 8AM-11AM CET)
Cost $170 AUD (Approx £85 €100 $120US $180NZD)
Enquiries [email protected]
To book your place, simply click on this Link

 

Time

3 (Saturday) 4:00 pm - 4 (Sunday) 7:00 pm AEST

Location

online zoom meeting

Event Organised by

Chris James

Phone

+61416224442

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



Copyright Chris & Jenny James © 2021

Stay in touch
Subscribe to our newsletter
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.
close-link
X