january, 2022

This is a repeating event

19jan6:00 pm7:00 pmThe Sound Temple Online - An Webinar with Chris JamesOPEN FOR EVERYONE Every 2nd Wed nite online zoom meeting Event Organised by: Chris James Phone: 0416224442 Email: [email protected]

Event Details

The Sound Temple Online – An Evening Webinar with Chris James
OPEN FOR EVERYONE Every 2nd Wed nite 

prerequisites?… a human body and that’s all 🙂
Enlightening and enriching courses for everyone on the planet so please forward

Explore our relationship between our voices, our hearts and the Universe in these joyful, play-full evenings that really are a celebration of Stillness, Presence and Vibrational Awareness.

We move we groove and we go deep within
To that Sacred Inner temple where true Love begins

As well as coming yourself, you can bring your friends and family to introduce them to the inner world that you know and love.
Kids are free if they are with you.

If you are shy about singing and just want to deepen your connection with yourself and your expression , and let go of anxiety and stress, go to the webinar  AN INTRODUCTION TO VIBRATIONAL AWARENESS – YOUR VOICE, A DOORWAY TO CONSCIOUS PRESENCE

Everyone is welcome, no experience necessary. Cost $20 AUD
Every 2nd Wednesday 6pm AEDT 7am UK 8am CET 

Time

(Wednesday) 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Location

online zoom meeting

Event Organised by

Chris James

Phone

0416224442

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Copyright Chris & Jenny James © 2021

Stay in touch
Subscribe to our newsletter
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.
close-link
X