july, 2022

This is a repeating event

13jul6:00 pm7:15 pmAn Introduction to Vibrational Awareness – Your Voice, A Doorway to Conscious Presence – A Webinar with Chris James Open to EveryoneOPEN FOR EVERYONEonline zoom meeting Event Organised by: Chris James Phone: 0416224442 Email: [email protected]

Event Details

It is rarely considered that our voice is constantly vibrating through every cell in our body, or that this vibration is one of the doorways to activating a deeper awareness of the energetic quality of our body and being.  Connect with your voice, your body and your inner heart and redefine your awareness of yourself, the world and the universe.

Everyone is welcome, no experience necessary. Cost $30 AUD
Wednesday July 13th  6pm AEST 9am UK 10am CET 

Booking link  https://chrisjames.as.me/vibrationvoice

For Private Sessions in person https://chrisjames.as.me/inpersonsession

For Online sessions https://chrisjames.as.me/onlinevoicecoaching

Time

(Wednesday) 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Location

online zoom meeting

Event Organised by

Chris James

Phone

0416224442

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Copyright Chris & Jenny James © 2021

Stay in touch
Subscribe to our newsletter
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.
close-link
X